ESNY provides nutrition education materials and sponsors education events and classes in local communities on a variety of nutrition topics like: healthy eating on a budget, smart shopping for vegetables and fruit, healthy meal planning, basic cooking and food safety skills, weight control and physical activity.

Export

Local Foods Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Contact

Patrick Ames
Executive Director
pta2@cornell.edu

Location

Cornell Cooperative Extension of St. Lawrence County
2043B State Highway 68
Canton, NY 13617